Deutsch     English

 SyncMot GmbH 

     HOME

E-MOTORS

MOTOR COMPONENTS 

ELEKTRONICS

NEWS

JOBS

SHOP

CONTACT

 



> Here you will find an overview of our product groups and the corresponding catalogues. All product groups can be adapted to customer requirements. Actually, every motor we produce is designed by custormers requirements. Whether easy to adapt properties such as reinforced output shafts, speed/voltage or a design for extreme values. (acceleration, weight, efficiency, installation space, costs etc.)

 

> The catalogues are therefore mainly used for a rough selection so that we can have a much more efficient conversation with you.

 

 

Servomotor mit Vergrabenen Magneten; IPM -Servomotor; Motor mit hohem LD/LQ

Power-Line

Permanent-magnet synchronous motors - also servo motors, PM machines, IPM motors, PM motors - are manufactured by us almost exclusively with buried magnets. That means: the magnets are pushed into sheet metal rotors with corresponding recesses. In addition to the mechanical stability, this has positive effects on losses and improves the controllability through a large Ld/Lq ratio. (= important when starting with sensorless controllers).

The motors can be supplied as built-in servo motors (frameless servo; i.e. only the active part stator+rotor), convection cooled IC410, forced ventilation IC416 or water cooled ICW.

Catalogue: Power-Line

 

Hocheffiziente Synchronmotore im IEC Gehäuse/Frame. SM mit IEC Abmsse.

IEC-Line

In order to be able to offer cost-effective, highly efficient, lightweight motors which can also be flange-mounted to standard gearboxes, bellhousings etc., we have introduced our IEC -Line. This has - especially in the low power range - an incredibly high efficiency. IE4 in all power classes. In addition, these motors are on average 2 sizes smaller than standard motors, which enables much more compact and lighter designs. A small sensation!

Catalogue: IEC-Line

Außenläufer Motor; Motor mit innenliegendem Stator.

Torque-Line Außenläufer

Specially designed for low speeds, excellent controllability. Designed as travel drives, but of course also excellently suited for industrial applications. Due to the mechanical diversity, the catalogue only shows the installation variant.

Catalogue: Torque-Line_aussen


Hochpoliger Direktantrieb; Torque-Motor

Torque-Line Innenläufer

Especially suitable for low speeds.

Catalogue: Torque-Line_innen

Asynchronmotor als Servomotor.

ASYNC-Line

Asynchronous motors with servo look. These motors are heavier, larger, less dynamic than the PM-Servomotors. However, it can make sense to use these motors, especially when a high field weakening range and extremely precise speed stability are required. Variants: convection-cooled IC410, forced-ventilated IC416, water-cooled ICW.

Catalogue: Async-Line


BLDC Motor für hohe Leistungen; Servomotoren für Batteriebetrieb.

BLDC Motore

Our BLDC -Line is available especially for battery-powered applications. Variants: convection-cooled IC410, forced-ventilated IC416, water-cooled ICW.

Catalogue: BLDC-Line


Servotube; Linearer Servomotor.

TUBE-Line

Linear oscillating motors designed for high stroke rates, also known as servo tubes. An unbelievable example for the performance of these motors: 120mm stroke, 750 x per minute and max. 18kW output power. And this over months/years without service. Thereby a maximum position deviation of 11ym. Which drive can keep up with this?

Catalogue: Tube-Line


 

 











 

SyncMot GmbH    Albert-Schweitzer-Strasse 9    A-4614 Marchtrenk    Tel.: +43 (0)7243 50496 10   Fax.: +43 (0)7243 50996 11   office@syncmot.eu

Deutsch     English

 SyncMot GmbH 

     HOME

E-MOTORE

MOTORKOMPONENTEN

ELEKTRONIK

NEWS

JOBS

SHOP

KONTAKT

 



> Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über unsere Produktgruppen sowie die dazugehörigen Kataloge. Alle Produktgruppen können auf Kundenwünsche angepasst werden. Eigentlich ist dies bei so gut wie jedem von uns produzierten Motor der Fall. Sei es vergleichsweise leicht anzupassende Eigenschaften wie verstärkte Abtriebswellen, Drehzahlen/Spannungen oder eine Auslegung auf Extremwerte. (Beschleunigung, Gewicht, Wirkungsgrad, Bauraum, Kosten etc..)C

 

> Die Kataloge dienen also hauptsächlich für eine grobe Auswahl/Auslegung für das Gespräch mit Ihnen.

 

 

Servomotor mit Vergrabenen Magneten; IPM -Servomotor; Motor mit hohem LD/LQ

Power-Line

Permanentmagneterrege Synchronmotore – auch Servomotore, PM – Maschinen, IPM-Motore, PM-Motore – werden von uns nahezu ausschließlich mit vergrabenen Magneten gefertigt. D.H.: die Magnete werden in geblechte Rotore mit entsprechenden Aussparungen geschoben. Dies bewirkt neben der mechanischen Stabilität positive Effekte bei den Verlusten und verbessert die Regelbarkeit durch ein großes Ld/Lq -Verhältnis. (=wichtig beim Starten mit geberlosen Reglern.)

Sie können die Motore als Servoeinbaumotore (Frameless Servo; also nur den Aktivteil Stator+Rotor) oder konvektionsgekühlt IC410, fremdbelüftet IC416, wassergekühlt ICW beziehen.

Katalog: Power-Line

 

Hocheffiziente Synchronmotore im IEC Gehäuse/Frame. SM mit IEC Abmsse.

IEC-Line

Um kosteneffektiv hocheffiziente, leichte Motore anbieten zu können, welche auch an handelsüblichen Getrieben, Pumpenträger etc.. angeflanscht werden können, haben wir unsere IEC -Line eingeführt. Diese hat – vor allem im kleinen Leistungsbereich  - unerhört hohe Wirkungsgrade. IE4 in allen Leistungsklassen. Zudem sind diese Motore im Schnitt 2 Baugrößen kleiner als Normmotore, was viel kompaktere und leichtere Konstruktionen ermöglicht. Eine kleine Sensation!

Katalog: IEC-Line

Außenläufer Motor; Motor mit innenliegendem Stator.

Torque-Line Außenläufer

Speziell für niedrige Drehzahlen ausgelegt, hervorragend regelbar. Designed als Fahrantriebe, aber natürlich auch für industrielle Anwendungen hervorragend geeignet. Aufgrund der mechanischen Vielfalt zeigt der Katalog nur die Einbauvariante.

Katalog: Torque-Line_aussen


Hochpoliger Direktantrieb; Torque-Motor

Torque-Line Innenläufer

Speziell für niedrige Drehzahlen geeignet.

Katalog: Torque-Line_innen

Asynchronmotor als Servomotor.

ASYNC-Line

Asynchronmotore mit Servo-Look. Diese Motore sind schwerer, größer, weniger dynamisch als die PM-Servomotoren. Allerdings kann es  - vor allem wenn es auf hohen Feldschwächbereich und äußerst präzise Drehzahlstabilität ankommt, Sinn machen, diese Motore einzusetzen. Varianten: konvektionsgekühlt IC410, fremdbelüftet IC416, wassergekühlt ICW.

Katalog: Async-Line


BLDC Motor für hohe Leistungen; Servomotoren für Batteriebetrieb.

BLDC Motore

Speziell für batteriebetriebene Applikationen gibt es unsere BLDC -Line. Varianten: konvektionsgekühlt IC410, fremdbelüftet IC416, wassergekühlt ICW.

Katalog: BLDC-Line


Servotube; Linearer Servomotor.

TUBE-Line

Linear oszillierende Motore ausgelegt für hohe Hubzahlen, auch Servotubes genannt. Ein unglaubliches Beispiel für die Leistungsfähigkeit dieser Motore: 120mm Hub, 750 x in der Minute und max. 18kW Abgabeleistung. Und das über Monate/Jahre ohne Service. Dabei eine maximale Lageabweichung von 11ym. Welcher Antrieb kann da mithalten??

Katalog: Tube-Line

 



 

 











 

SyncMot GmbH    Albert-Schweitzer-Strasse 9    A-4614 Marchtrenk    Tel.: +43 (0)7243 50496 10   Fax.: +43 (0)7243 50996 11   office@syncmot.eu